Board Members

dave horstman Dave Horstman, Chairman
dona moseley Dona Moseley, Vice Chairman
Sherry Draxler, Treasurer
shirley thiele Shirley Thiele, Secretary
kathy crum Kathy Crum
don jack Don Jack
aleta reeser Aleta Reeser
bert reitz Bert Reitz
John Smith John Smith

Supervisory Committee

Carole Bartholomew, Chair
Susie Dittmar
Alan Fisher Alan Fisher
The Supervisory Committee may be contacted regarding any disputes you may have. To send an email please click here or write to: Supervisory Committee P.O. Box 9836 Brea, CA 92822-1836